How do I reset a password? Where is the login page? How do I bulk download? Is there a table of contents?

How do I delete a group?

You may delete an empty group from a project. An empty group is a group that contains no users.

To delete a group

  1. In your project, click the Groups & Users tab.
  2. Hover your mouse over the group you want to delete. Click the drop-down menu (down arrow) to the right of the group name, and select Delete Group.

You may re-use the deleted group's name in your project.

Start a new deal within hours, not days.

We start 10,000+ new data rooms a year for over 100,000 dealmakers.

Get Started